WebSTAT - Free Web Statistics

SITE INDEX




Back to previous page
Lakeland Library Homepage
OhioLINK Homepage








Library Personnel

Reference Librarians - 440.525-7425

For liaison assignments see: Faculty Services

  • Michael Billings -- mbillings@lakelandcc.edu

  • Paula Blackman -- pblackman@lakelandcc.edu

  • Katherine Coad -- kcoad@lakelandcc.edu

  • Peggy Cox -- pcox@lakelandcc.edu

  • Emily Szymanski -- eszymanski1@lakelandcc.edu

  • Thomas Hyland -- thyland@lakelandcc.edu

  • Holly Rosby -- hrosby@lakelandcc.edu

  • Bryn Wolanski -- bwolanski1@lakelandcc.edu

  • Michelle Rossman, Library Program Chair, Systems Librarian mrossman@lakelandcc.edu





    Circulation Staff - 440.525-7424

  • Kathryn F., Circulation Services Coordinator

  • Carolyn S.

  • Judy S., Course Reserves reserves@lakelandcc.edu

  • Kathleen S.

  • Kris K.

  • Mark M.

    Email lakelandlibrary@lakelandcc.edu





    Library Offices and Technical Services Staff -- 440.525-7067

  • Linda Glasser, Acquisitions Coordinator lglasser@lakelandcc.edu

  • Ellen Strand, Interlibrary Loan Specialist estrand@lakelandcc.edu

  • Cori Tatulinski, Serials Specialist ctatulin@lakelandcc.edu


    SUGGESTION BOX Click to make a suggestion to the library.

  • Lakeland Community College Library
    440.525.7424 (Circulation) | 440.525.7425 (Reference)
    lakelandlibrary@lakelandcc.edu